Updated April 11, 2024. Use the appropriate district distribution list below when submitting a System Operational Request (SOR).

COE PORTLAND DISTRICT (NWP) HYDROPOWER PROJECTS

Bonneville Dam & Lake on Columbia River The Dalles Dam & Lake Celilo on Columbia River John Day Dam & Lake Umatilla on Columbia River

Corps of Engineers Northwestern Division (NWD) PORTLAND DISTRICT (NWP)

TO:

COL Geoff Van Epps COL Larry "Dale" Caswell, Jr Beth Coffey	COE-NWD-ZA Commander COE-NWP Commander COE-NWD-PD
Brad Thompson	COE-NWD-PDD Chief
Steven Barton	COE-NWD-PDW Chief
Tim Dykstra	COE-NWD-PDD
Julie Ammann	COE-NWD-PDW-R
Doug Baus	COE-NWD-PDW-R
Aaron Marshall	COE-NWD-PDW-R
Lisa Wright	COE-NWD-PDW-R
Bob Wertheimer	COE-NWP-OD
Mary Karen Scullion	COE-NWP-EC-HR
Salina Hart	COE-NWP-ENC-HR
Jennifer Carrington	USBR-PN Regional Director
Jennifer Johnson	USBR-PN-6208
Chris Runyan	USBR-PN-6204
John Hairston	BPA Administrator
Birgit Koehler	BPA-PG-5 (acting)
Scott Armentrout	BPA-E-4
Leah Sullivan	BPA-PGB-6 (acting)
Alex Kay	BPA-PGPO-6
Tony Norris	BPA-PGPO-6
Scott Bettin	BPA-EWP-4
Ben Hausmann	BPA-EWP-4

COE SEATTLE DISTRICT (NWS) HYDROPOWER PROJECTS

Libby Dam & Lake Koocanusa on Kootenai River Hungry Horse Dam & Lake on South Fork Flathead River Albeni Falls Dam & Pend Oreille Lake on Pend Oreille River Chief Joseph Dam and Rufus Woods Lake on Columbia River

Corps of Engineers Northwestern Division (NWD)		
SEATTLE DISTRICT (NWS)		
TO:		
COL Geoff Van Epps	COE-NWD-ZA Commander	
COL Kathryn Sanborn	COE-NWS Commander	
Beth Coffey	COE-NWD-PD	
Brad Thompson	COE-NWD-PDD Chief	
Steven Barton	COE-NWD-PDW Chief	
Tim Dykstra	COE-NWD-PDD	
Julie Ammann	COE-NWD-PDW-R	
Doug Baus	COE-NWD-PDW-R	
Aaron Marshall	COE-NWD-PDW-R	
Lisa Wright	COE-NWD-PDW-R	
Leon Basdekas	COE-NWS-ENH-W	
Jennifer Carrington	USBR-PN Regional Director	
Jennifer Johnson	USBR-PN-6208	
Chris Runyan	USBR-PN-6204	
John Hairston	BPA Administrator	
Birgit Koehler	BPA-PG-5 (acting)	
Scott Armentrout	BPA-F-4	
Leah Sullivan	BPA-PGB-6 (acting)	
Alex Kay	BPA-PGPO-6	
-		
Tony Norris	BPA-PGPO-6	
Scott Bettin	BPA-EWP-4	
Ben Hausmann	BPA-EWP-4	

Tribal Liaisons: Dean Holecek (NWD), Melissa Leslie (NWS)

Tribal Liaisons: Dean Holecek (NWD) and Craig Johnson (NWP)

COE WALLA WALLA DISTRICT (NWW) HYDROPOWER PROJECTS

Dworshak Dam & Lake on North Fork Clearwater River Lower Granite Dam & Lake on Snake River Little Goose Dam & Lake Bryan on Snake River Lower Monumental Dam & Lake Herbert G. West on Snake River Ice Harbor Dam & Lake Sacajawea on Snake River McNary Dam & Lake Wallula on Columbia River

Corps of Engineers Northwestern Division (NWD) WALLA WALLA DISTRICT (NWW)

то:	
COL Geoff Van Epps	COE-NWD-ZA Commander
LTC ShaiLin KingSlack	COE-NWW Commander
Beth Coffey	COE-NWD-PD
Brad Thompson	COE-NWD-PDD Chief
Steven Barton	COE-NWD-PDW Chief
Tim Dykstra	COE-NWD-PDD
Julie Ammann	COE-NWD-PDW-R
Doug Baus	COE-NWD-PDW-R
Aaron Marshall	COE-NWD-PDW-R
Lisa Wright	COE-NWD-PDW-R
Jon Roberts	COE-NWW-EC-H
Chris Peery	COE-NWW-OD-T
Jennifer Carrington	USBR-PN Regional Director
Jennifer Johnson	USBR-PN-6208
Chris Runyan	USBR-PN-6204
John Hairston	BPA Administrator
Birgit Koehler	
Scott Armentrout	BPA-PG-5 (acting) BPA-F-4
Leah Sullivan	
	BPA-PGB-6 (acting)
Alex Kay	BPA-PGPO-6
Tony Norris	BPA-PGPO-6
Scott Bettin	BPA-EWP-4
Ben Hausmann	BPA-EWP-4

Tribal Liaisons: Dean Holecek (NWD)