NOAA: Kelsey Swieca / Trevor Conder USFWS: David Swank / Steve Haeseker
OR: Erick Van Dyke ID: Jonathan Ebel
WA: Charles Morrill MT: Brian Marotz / Matt Boyer
Kootenai: Billy Barquin / Shawn Young Spokane: Brent Nichols / Andy Miller
Colville: Kirk Truscott / Bret Nine Nez Perce: Jay Hesse
Umatilla: Tom Lorz (CRITFC) Warm Springs: Jen Graham / Bobby Brunoe
Yakama: Keely Murdoch / Tom Iverson BOR: Joel Fenolio / Chris Runyan
BPA: Tony Norris / Scott Bettin / Ben Hausmann COE: Doug Baus / Julie Ammann / Lisa Wright / Aaron Marshall


Wednesday, March 20, 2024   9:00am - 12:00pm (Pacific Time)

Meeting Location
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
4th Floor - Lewis and Clark A, B, and C, Conference Rooms

WebEx Meeting
After logging in to WebEx, connect to audio via your computer or by having the meeting call you.

If you prefer to join via telephone only (no WebEx), you may use the following call in information:
Call in: (844) 800-2712
Access Code: 199 434 1295#
Attendee ID: #

All members are encouraged to call the facilitation team with any issues or concerns they would like to see addressed, at (503) 248-4703, or via email to:
Emily Stranz

For information on discussions and decisions made at TMT, please refer to the Minutes and Agenda item links.
Operational decisions made outside of TMT meetings will be reported on at the next scheduled meeting, and/or linked to the Agenda of the meeting it was discussed as soon as reasonably possible.


  1. Review Meeting Summaries & Minutes - 3/13

  2. Chum Update - Charles Morrill, WA

  3. Spill Priority List - Alexis Mills, Corps-NWD
    1. 2024 Spring

  4. Set agenda for next meeting - March 27, 2024
    1. Calendar 2024

Questions about the meeting may be referred to:
Doug Baus at (503) 808-3995