NOAA: Paul Wagner / Claire McGrath / Trevor Conder USFWS: David Swank / Steve Haeseker
OR: Erick Van Dyke ID: Jonathan Ebel
WA: Charles Morrill MT: Jim Litchfield / Brian Marotz
Kootenai: Sue Ireland / Billy Barquin Spokane: Brent Nichols / Andy Miller
Colville: Sheri Sears Nez Perce: Jay Hesse
Umatilla: Tom Lorz (CRITFC) Warm Springs: Jen Graham / Bobby Brunoe
BOR: Joel Fenolio / Chris Runyan BPA: Tony Norris / Scott Bettin / Eve James
COE: Doug Baus / Julie Ammann / Lisa Wright


Wednesday, July 1, 2020   9:00am - 12:00pm

Conference Call
*Please make sure to mute your line when not speaking to avoid disruptions on the phone.
Phone #: 877-336-1274
Access Code: 3871669
Security Code: 5847
Attendee ID: #

WebEx Meeting

All members are encouraged to call the facilitation team with any issues or concerns they would like to see addressed, at (503) 248-4703, or via email to:
Emily Stranz

For information on discussions and decisions made at TMT, please refer to the Minutes and Agenda item links.
Operational decisions made outside of TMT meetings will be reported on at the next scheduled meeting, and/or linked to the Agenda of the meeting it was discussed as soon as reasonably possible.


  1. Review Meeting Minutes - June 3, June 8, June 10, and June 17

  2. Dworshak Operations - Jon Roberts, Corps-NWW
    1. Current Hourly Data
    2. DWR Tailrace (DWQI) and DWR National Fish Hatchery (DHCI) TDG Data
    3. Snake and Clearwater Rivers Water Temperatures - 15 days
    4. NWRFC 10-day Weather Forecast
    5. Operation Scenarios - Updated June 30

  3. Operations Review
    1. Reservoirs - Reclamation, Corps
    2. Water Quality - Corps
      1. Summer Spill Priority List
    3. Fish - NOAA Fisheries
      1. Summary
    4. Power System - BPA

  4. Set agenda and date for next meeting - July 8, 2020 - Conference Call
    1. Calendar 2020

Questions about the meeting may be referred to:
Doug Baus at (503) 808-3995